Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Walworth County – UW Extension
100 W. Walworth St.
PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1001
Phone: 262-741-4951
Fax: 262-741-4955

 

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Debbie Burkman 4-H Youth Development Educator 262-741-4959 deborah.moser@ces.uwex.edu
Chelsea Dertz 4-H Youth Development Coordinator 262-741-4960 chelsea.dertz@ces.uwex.edu
Colleen Lesniak Volunteer Coordinator 262-741-4223 clesniak@co.walworth.wi.us
Maria Yolanda Peña Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP) Coordinator 262-741-4957 yolanda.pena@ces.uwex.edu
Peg Reedy Agriculture Agent 262-741-4961 peg.reedy@ces.uwex.edu
Jenny Wehmeier Family Living Educator
Co-Department Head
262-741-4962 jenny.wehmeier@ces.uwex.edu
Christine Wen Horticulture Educator
Co-Department Head
262-741-4958 christine.wen@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Susan Clark 4-H/County Support Staff 262-741-4954 sclark@co.walworth.wi.us
Brittany Wierzbach County Support Staff 262-741-4951 bwierzbach@co.walworth.wi.us

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share