Staff Directory

Walworth County – UW Extension
100 W. Walworth St.
PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1001
Phone: 262-741-4951
Fax: 262-741-4955
Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Debbie Burkman 4-H Youth Development Educator 262-741-4959 deborah.moser@ces.uwex.edu
Chelsea Dertz 4-H Youth Development Coordinator 262-741-4960 chelsea.dertz@ces.uwex.edu
Kristine Ely Agriculture Educator 262-741-4968 kristine.ely@ces.uwex.edu
vacant FoodWIse Program Educator 262-741-4956
Colleen Lesniak Volunteer Coordinator 262-741-4223 clesniak@co.walworth.wi.us
Maria Yolanda Peña FoodWIse Program Coordinator 262-741-4957 yolanda.pena@ces.uwex.edu
Peg Reedy Agriculture Educator 262-741-4961 peg.reedy@ces.uwex.edu
vacant Family Living Educator 262-741-4962
Christine Wen Horticulture Educator
Department Head
262-741-4958 christine.wen@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Susan Clark 4-H/County Support Staff 262-741-4954 sclark@co.walworth.wi.us
Gonzalo Vega County Support Staff 262-741-4951 gvega@co.walworth.wi.us

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share